Adventures of a Deckhand

Day: 3 (Start of week 1)

Location: Belfast, ME

I am officially onboard the American Glory! After eight hours of travel I arrived in Belfast ME WHERE WE WERE DOCKED. Nobody really knew I was supposed to show up.. But hey! It’s all good, since they let me onboard. I got time to put my stuff away and then I started my shift! I worked from 1900 till 0000 and it was great!  Days are based on work I suppose, so that would be all for my day 3 adventure! I get 5 hours sleep and then I’m off to Camden ME! 

Leave a Reply

